Ila Local 1248 Officers, Trustees, and Executive Board Members


President – Kenneth L. Gray

Vice President – Ronald Milbourne

Recording Secretary – Khari S. Boyd

Business Agent – Samuel J. Davis, Jr.

Financial Secretary – Chis Faulk

Delegate to District Council – Donald Bishop

Chaplin – Rev. Dwight A. Nixon

Sergeant of Arms – Javon Holloway

Inner Guard – Rev. Ercell Sharp

Board of Trustees:

Darryl M. Turner

Linwood Archibald

Timotheus Johnson II

Executive Board:

Toye Murphy, Jr.

Wanda Harrison-Turner

Natasha Wiggins

Stephen E. Lamb

Eric M. Hyman


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© 2021 International Longshoremen Association 1248

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?